Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

GhentMD

Integrative Health & Wellness Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ

23 total reviews

GhentMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GhentMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Ghent listen to what I had to say about my medical history and expresses a willingness to help. The front desk staff was very friendly and flexible with future appointments
Edward M.
Submitted 07/29/19
.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Fast, helpful and caring. Staff are easy to contact & friendly.
Nicolas W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very clean and nice office space. Friendly doctor and staff.
Kedam C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Rad Yolo! : )
Ambarish V.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly doctor and staff! Definitely recommend this place.
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Knowledgeable Dr/Staff! Everybody was very kind, which made for a great first visit.
Jose O.
Submitted 07/22/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative
Jory O.
Submitted 07/22/19
My visit was great.
Charity B.
Submitted 07/22/19
It was a wonderful visit. Very thorough. All questions we answered. Both ladies were AWESOME!
Gerrett R.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was very happy with the staff and doctor that I saw today.
Dan M.
Submitted 07/22/19
.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Informative, lots of options for weight loss programs
George L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Visits are always great and staff is very knowledgeable.
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always love coming here.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very knowledgable staff. Seems like a personalized service compared to other doctors I have been to. The whole staff seems to really care about my well being.
Crystal M.
Submitted 05/24/19
I went in for a b12 and the service was fantastic and fast!
Karina S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Friendly and helpful staff. I felt so welcomed.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/24/19
I want to commend you and your staff for a level of care that seems to be head and shoulders above most other practices. Everyone is not only efficient, but shows a true concern for patients new or returning. They are caring, efficient, and professional.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/24/19
This office really knows their stuff! They were very helpful fast and friendly. Great new office I would highly recommend them to anyone.

IMPORTANT! All information presented in this website is intended for informational purposes only and not for the purpose of rendering medical advice. Statements made on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The information contained herein is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.