Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

GhentMD

Integrative Health & Wellness Clinic located in Gilbert, AZ

27 total reviews

GhentMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GhentMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony G.
Submitted 10/19/19
When I made my Appointment I was greet with smiles from the doctor employees and he came in and got down to Business on working out a plan for me And I would refer my doctor to any one who's looking to better their care And thank you doctor Anthony AGHENTA And staff From Tony Galbreath thank you doc.
Marni L.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Aghenta has exceeded my expectations with his knowledge, professionalism and confidence. He answers all of your questions and concerns, follows up with you, and doesn't push for unnecessary tests or prescriptions. Highly recommend!
Christine M.
Submitted 09/27/19
If your looking for a doctor with not just a high medical standard, Dr.Anthony Aghenta is excelent. Professional,medically aware,yet he has a warm and kind manner. He Listens to you and doesn't interrupt you. I'm so very happy I have found my Forever doctor. Please consider a change, you will be pleased you did. Christine Martin ⚘
Julie S.
Submitted 09/27/19
From making my appointment to walking out the door after my appointment, I had a great experience. The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Aghenta is very personable and thorough, he has a great demeanor. I am definitely happy I made the choice of him and his office as my Primary Care.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Ghent listen to what I had to say about my medical history and expresses a willingness to help. The front desk staff was very friendly and flexible with future appointments
Edward M.
Submitted 07/29/19
.
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Fast, helpful and caring. Staff are easy to contact & friendly.
Nicolas W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very clean and nice office space. Friendly doctor and staff.
Kedam C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Rad Yolo! : )
Ambarish V.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly doctor and staff! Definitely recommend this place.
Kyle S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Knowledgeable Dr/Staff! Everybody was very kind, which made for a great first visit.
Jose O.
Submitted 07/22/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative
Jory O.
Submitted 07/22/19
My visit was great.
Charity B.
Submitted 07/22/19
It was a wonderful visit. Very thorough. All questions we answered. Both ladies were AWESOME!
Gerrett R.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was very happy with the staff and doctor that I saw today.
Dan M.
Submitted 07/22/19
.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Informative, lots of options for weight loss programs
George L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Visits are always great and staff is very knowledgeable.
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always love coming here.
John S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very knowledgable staff. Seems like a personalized service compared to other doctors I have been to. The whole staff seems to really care about my well being.

IMPORTANT! All information presented in this website is intended for informational purposes only and not for the purpose of rendering medical advice. Statements made on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The information contained herein is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.